// you're reading...


SoundCrave – The Summer Soundtrack Series 6-24-2011

DOWNLOAD HERE: MP3, AAC (Skip-able tracks), or Stream on Mixcrate

Here is the promised 2nd installment of the Summer Soundtrack Series. It’s still 100% club music mixed in with a little international flavor. This is a weekly series throughout the summer and I will hopefully have the podcast up this weekend. Be sure to visit SoundCrave.net

1. Swedish House Mafia Ft. Pharrell – One
2. Kardinal Offishall ft. Pitbull, Lil Jon, Clinton Sparks – Smash This Club
3. Katy Perry –  E.T. (DJ MegaMan and Panic City remix)
4. Britney Spears – Till The World Ends – DJ Kue Remix
5. X-Factor – We No Speak Americano ( Party Starter )
6. Pitbull – Bon Bon
7. Parov Stelar – Booty Swing (Tits & Clits Remix)
8 Major Lazer – Pon De Floor (Afrojack Extended Vocal Remix) (Ft. Grace Regine)
9. Beyonce – Run The World
10. Kanye West & Gilbere Forte – Alors On Danse (rmx)
11. Dev ft The Cataracs – Dancing in the Dark (Chris Anthony Horn Intro)
12. Alexandra Stan – Mr Saxobeat [VM EDIT]
13. Edward Maya ft Vika Jigulina – Stereo Love (Spryte Bass and Drums Refix)
14. Gyptian – Hold Yuh (Major Lazer Remix-JordanMarc Intro)
15. Mr. Vegas ft Wynter Gordon – Take Off
16. Jennifer Lopez ft Pitbull – On The Floor
17. Miami Sound Machine – 1, 2, 3

Possibly Related Posts:

Bookmark and Share


Recommended Reading

No Google Reader feed was found with the provided ID. Please validate the ID in plug-in configuration.